#author

The richest mine ever discovered is on the deadliest planet in the galaxy.

Jonathan Dyer #author of #coldwar #espionage #thriller
"The Shadow Chamber: A Nick Temple File"
"Switchback: A Nick Temple File"
"The Heraklion Gambit: A Nick Temple File"
"The Holy Lance" 
https://t.co/hJ5q73fsGO
#amreading 
@J_P_Dyer
#iartg #ian1
https://t.co/eJAOH1vWDV
3

Jonathan Dyer #author of #coldwar #espionage #thriller "The Shadow Chamber: A Nick Temple File" "Switchback: A Nick Temple File" "The Heraklion Gambit: A Nick Temple File" "The Holy Lance" https://t.co/hJ5q73fsGO #amreading @J_P_Dyer #iartg #ian1 https://t.co/eJAOH1vWDV

@PilotJudgment I started with blog, established podcast, and next up for me is video ๐Ÿ˜Ž Once again, I am #nonfiction so I think it works easier for me than if I was #fiction #author . #BookMarketingChat

Quotes by Shaune B. Ryder.
Quotes may be reproduced elsewhere with due credit to the author. 

(C) 2020 Shaune B. Ryder. All Rights Reserved. 

#sbryder #author #writer #writerscommunity #writerlift #quotes #quoteoftheday #dailyquote #Thursday #ThursdayMotivation #thursdayvibes https://t.co/YbVI3Lnbn6

Quotes by Shaune B. Ryder. Quotes may be reproduced elsewhere with due credit to the author. (C) 2020 Shaune B. Ryder. All Rights Reserved. #sbryder #author #writer #writerscommunity #writerlift #quotes #quoteoftheday #dailyquote #Thursday #ThursdayMotivation #thursdayvibes https://t.co/YbVI3Lnbn6

Nothing beats the feeling of finally having your book in your hands for the first time ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

Paperback presale coming soon!

#writeLGBTQ #LGBTQ #lgbtq๐ŸŒˆ #lgbt #lesbian #indieauthor #indie #writingcommunity #author #newbook #newrelease #ebooks #gay #gayfiction https://t.co/eiLPAx4MEO

Nothing beats the feeling of finally having your book in your hands for the first time ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ Paperback presale coming soon! #writeLGBTQ #LGBTQ #lgbtq๐ŸŒˆ #lgbt #lesbian #indieauthor #indie #writingcommunity #author #newbook #newrelease #ebooks #gay #gayfiction https://t.co/eiLPAx4MEO

Romantic Poem - โ€˜Socha na thaโ€™ from my book 'Prodigal Love?' ยฉ Preeti Narang 2020 English translation available in the book. #romance #Hindi #hindipoetry #poetry #poem #Poem #POEMS #book #author #Authors #WritingCommunity #books #writing #LoveStory #fiction #writerscommunity https://t.co/2wVuWYoPON

Bill Thompson is the #author of The Bayou Hauntings
"Callie" #supernatural #horror
"Forgotten Men"
"The Nursery"
"Billy Whistler"
https://t.co/NoV36AU1mr
#amreading 
@BThompsonBooks
 #iartg #ian1
https://t.co/OzVqFDvIDt
4

Bill Thompson is the #author of The Bayou Hauntings "Callie" #supernatural #horror "Forgotten Men" "The Nursery" "Billy Whistler" https://t.co/NoV36AU1mr #amreading @BThompsonBooks #iartg #ian1 https://t.co/OzVqFDvIDt

For the Discerning #Reader
For the Serious #Author
๐Ÿ“šย https://t.co/xS56NR66gR

Browse our handpicked collection of the best #Indie #books
and Amazon Bestsellers.

Discover new authors to love!

See you at the club!

#bookaddict 
#booklovers
#kindlebooks
#Mustread 
#FREEBook https://t.co/1EYL0DicPP

For the Discerning #Reader For the Serious #Author ๐Ÿ“šย https://t.co/xS56NR66gR Browse our handpicked collection of the best #Indie #books and Amazon Bestsellers. Discover new authors to love! See you at the club! #bookaddict #booklovers #kindlebooks #Mustread #FREEBook https://t.co/1EYL0DicPP

Tainted Truth (Wolf Riders of Keldarra) by Nathalie M.L. Rรถmer https://t.co/PeIIpe4luo via @amazon For news and updates check out @nmlromer website: https://t.co/RlKf0UnKaR #author #website #books #news Link to an approximate locations video for Book.1 https://t.co/AOjatMd0xN

@MGaspary1 #writerslift Help me reach the next level. Is this right Dear #author thank you! Here is my #ShamelessSelfpromoWednesday that I can serve you. Share your #links, #art, #blogs, or just join without any reason. Retweet, follow, and like! #WritingCommunity. Follow @Theprofitablegm https://t.co/MiGvs0gasd

Winner of Willifest 2020! @willifest @FilmFreeway Readers who enjoyed Divergent and Hunger Games will love R.A. Lingenfelter's End of Crows. https://t.co/AOUjALYlwK #author #authors #fyp #epic #fantasy #writingcommunity #fantasybooks #epicfantasy #fantasynovels #endofcrows https://t.co/IboEaDATSN

Born #onthisday1940 F Scott Fitzgerald American #Fiction #writer & #author of The Great Gatsby works illustrated flamboyance & excesses of the Jazz Age Achieved widespread popular & financial success during lifetime critical literary acclaim proved elusive until after his death https://t.co/iw857AYAcs
2

Born #onthisday1940 F Scott Fitzgerald American #Fiction #writer & #author of The Great Gatsby works illustrated flamboyance & excesses of the Jazz Age Achieved widespread popular & financial success during lifetime critical literary acclaim proved elusive until after his death https://t.co/iw857AYAcs

Next Page