nollaig kelly

nollaig kelly

@nollaigkelly

Followers1K
Following1.5K

Half man half Bacon. part time joker, full time idiot Opinionated n grumpy bollix. a follow doesn't mean i follow back. DM's are mostly unread

bjd cavan
Joined on December 08, 2011
Statistics

We looked inside some of the tweets by @nollaigkelly and here's what we found interesting.

Inside 100 Tweets

Time between tweets:
5 hours
Average replies
3
Average retweets
14
Average likes
59
Tweets with photos
5 / 100
Tweets with videos
0 / 100
Tweets with links
0 / 100

You know what genocide looks like? trump and MAGA minions ignoring a deadly pandemic which resulted in over 200K American deaths and counting to make your cult happy as a re-election bid tactic. That is evil. That is criminal.

#OtherNamesForKarens i pity her husband

#OtherNamesForKarens fuck off get out your barred

#OtherNamesForKarens no i am the manager

#OtherNamesForKarens oh jazus not her again

#FakeCelebrityFactoids fish from marillion is not a real fish he is in fact plankton

give me a oh hell yes this is that #2020 was invented for #SouthPark https://t.co/75zAGOBqV1

just thinking here with all the talk of the work #trans;transexual; transfluid transgender transfisical and so on is ok the only trans that is still not liked is transient see #political point

#madonna to play madonna in the film of her life you read it here 1st

Quoted @getFANDOM

Paul Rudd aka the coolest 26-year-old ever is here to remind you to wear a mask — 'It's science!' (via @NYGovCuomo) https://t.co/m0fnqytGa0

I love him so much. https://t.co/BQGljO8Ovm

#MondayMusicQuiz Q2 “This one goes out to _____/_____/_____/_____, this one goes out to the one I’ve left behind” Complete the one i love

#MondayMusicQuiz does love me do count as it was re released in the 80's?

For fans of Dahl and Walliams, my debut children's novel (written in 2015) has been rebranded under my pen name for the kids' books, Mr. E. Scares. 

Available on ETSY (delivery early October) and coming soon to Amazon. This was a fun, fun, fun project to write back in the day! https://t.co/bKgSnnQc3p

For fans of Dahl and Walliams, my debut children's novel (written in 2015) has been rebranded under my pen name for the kids' books, Mr. E. Scares. Available on ETSY (delivery early October) and coming soon to Amazon. This was a fun, fun, fun project to write back in the day! https://t.co/bKgSnnQc3p

me: I want a Charlie Brown mural painted in the baby’s room friend: I know a guy me: is he very expensive? friend: nah he works for peanuts

listening to the lies #BorisTheLiar boris the spider is sprouting bollox. fuking hell really is a chancer

#IzzyConspiracyTheories chuck norris fears izzy

Next Page