GIRLGAMER Esports Festival

The first and only Esports Festival to celebrate womenโ€™s competitiveness in video games. Presented by @growupesports & friends!

World
Joined on September 21, 2017
Statistics

We looked inside some of the tweets by @girlgamerfest and here's what we found interesting.

Inside 100 Tweets

Time between tweets:
7 days
Average replies
8
Average retweets
18
Average likes
57
Tweets with photos
26 / 100
Tweets with videos
16 / 100
Tweets with links
0 / 100

Rankings (sorted by number of followers)

1. in country Portugal and category Sport Event

25. in country Portugal and category Sport

306. in category Sport Event

322. in country Portugal

"GIRL GAMERS NOW IS OUR TIME" is a documentary movie focused on showcasing how women's competitiveness in esports is evolving. Set in Dubai, the movie follows competitors from the GG qualifiers at the action-packed GIRLGAMER Esports Festival held at the Meydan GrandStand. (3/4)

Have you missed out the premiere of the 3rd episode of our Documentary? Don't worry! View it at our official YouTube channel! (1/4) https://t.co/TihuM7NdUp

We are live! Don't miss the premiere of Level 3 of GIRL GAMERS - Now It's Our Time at our Twitch channel https://t.co/L2HXwgmeG8.

#girlgamer #girlgamerfestival #nowitsourtime #documentary #esports https://t.co/Jk8LARtpAq

We are live! Don't miss the premiere of Level 3 of GIRL GAMERS - Now It's Our Time at our Twitch channel https://t.co/L2HXwgmeG8. #girlgamer #girlgamerfestival #nowitsourtime #documentary #esports https://t.co/Jk8LARtpAq

Today! ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒŽ๐ŸŒ https://t.co/EoHaocLTT9

Today! ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒŽ๐ŸŒ https://t.co/EoHaocLTT9

GIRL GAMERS - Now It's Our Time | Level 3 premieres tomorrow on all GG official channels! Don't miss out! ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง 23:30 (UTC+1) ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ 00:30 (UTC+2) ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ 15:30 Los Angeles (UTC-7) 18:30 New York (UTC-4) ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ท 19:30 (UTC-3) ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ช 02:30 (UTC+4) ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ณ 06:30 (UTC+8) ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท 07:30 (UTC+9) ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ 08:30 (UTC+10)

We are at @cnn @cnni front page! ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ https://t.co/SOABo8BfuV

Dignitas
4 months ago

Enjoy DIG Fe's best moments from @girlgamerfest Dubai! ๐Ÿ“น Sub to https://t.co/6qZyswOroA for more DIG content https://t.co/i3UQrl7bbe

With the #WomensDay behind the corner, let's take this opportunity to put a spotlight on the fantastic women of our communityโค๏ธ Tag your favourite female in esports, tell her something nice for a chance to win a #NintendoSwitch & #AnimalCrossing Sign up๐Ÿ‘‰https://t.co/pmmnce54Wh https://t.co/6Ey2b5eAFF

[#LoLEsports] @girlgamerfest champion @komedyja: "Attending GG changed my life and I will be forever grateful for that" โœ๏ธ @LaraLunardi @oob_team https://t.co/ixhMnKIIUv

We would like to thank all our partners, sponsors & supporters. We are proud of what we achieved with your help. Thank You for believing that together we can contribute to equality in esports, while inspiring the younger generations. Thanks for having us Dubai! See you soon! https://t.co/KDLox4p5Eo

We would like to thank all our partners, sponsors & supporters. We are proud of what we achieved with your help. Thank You for believing that together we can contribute to equality in esports, while inspiring the younger generations. Thanks for having us Dubai! See you soon! https://t.co/KDLox4p5Eo

Quoted @LSAFofficiel

๐ŸŽฎ Immersion au cล“ur dโ€™une discipline oรน les femmes peinent encore ร  faire leur place ๐Ÿ‘‡ #eSports #Interview #LaureDelaroche @GirlGeekAcademy @girlgamerfest @girlgamer @SportFem_ @beIN_eSports @lolshinyy @oob_team @Freyja_aLoL https://t.co/h1rpRli2Og

.@lolshinyy ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ https://t.co/VsymqColrz

Quoted @oob_team

Guess we need a new profile picture ๐Ÿ˜Ž #NewProfilePicture https://t.co/ejZAp7C50c

Guess we need a new profile picture ๐Ÿ˜Ž

#NewProfilePicture https://t.co/ejZAp7C50c

How cool is this? ๐Ÿ˜ https://t.co/zQhBitO3OT

Next Page