Asian E-News

Asian E-News

@asianenews

Followers475
Following19

+ Your Only One-Stop Asian Entertainment News Daily (Since 2014) +

Singapore
Joined on January 29, 2014
Statistics

We looked inside some of the tweets by @asianenews and here's what we found interesting.

Inside 100 Tweets

Time between tweets:
4 hours
Average replies
0
Average retweets
0
Average likes
0
Tweets with photos
0 / 100
Tweets with videos
0 / 100
Tweets with links
0 / 100

Because of Matt Yeung? Lisa Chong is suspected to criticise Katie Hui as a "clown" https://t.co/8vuU7Uea1h #mattyeung #楊明 #lisachong #莊思明 #katiehui #許芯悅 #clown #時代

Gigi Lai recommends to eat pears during Autumn https://t.co/LVTqAT4LhP #gigilai #黎姿 #pears #autumn

Netizens pointed 44-year-old Annie Man is blessed with a baby face https://t.co/dWpvxGAOXC #annieman #文頌嫻 #babyface #young

Confident Crystal Fung shows her natural beauty and wins compliments https://t.co/eFlMzlk89S #crystalfung #馮盈盈 #naturalbeauty

Gillian Chung shows her wound and uses concealer to hide her scar https://t.co/2X1Tp4O9dZ #gillianchung #鍾欣潼 #wound #concealer

Bowie Cheung shares her thoughts when Benjamin Yuen proposes marriage https://t.co/fLgptmzWSy #bowiecheung #袁偉豪 #benjaminyuen #張寶兒 #marriageproposal

Raymond Lam arranges his wife Carina Zhang to stay at a posh confinement centre? https://t.co/8ZITo1C1LR #raymondlam #林峯 #carinazhang #張馨月 #confinementcentre

Getting old? Roxanne Tong treats Kenneth Ma as her marriage partner https://t.co/hqajO15mHY #roxannetong #湯洛雯 #kennethma #馬國明 #marriage

Leila Tong decides to learn English because of her son https://t.co/shqZNx9WEd #leilatong #唐寧 #english

Diligent Gillian Chung applies ointment on her wound everyday https://t.co/Pbq6oGeLcJ #gillianchung #鍾欣潼 #蛇塵緣

Ashley Chu goes to the beach; Brian Tse mentions another name https://t.co/ZffxltlrCH #ashleychu #朱智賢 #briantse #謝東閔 #beach

Next Page