TottenhamAmerica Profile Banner
TottenhamAmerica Profile Image
TottenhamAmerica

@TottenhamUSA_

Followers
50
Following
65
Media
112
Statuses
210

Your hub for all things Tottenham in the USA. Check out our YouTube channel below! Next match: #COYS #THFC

United States
Joined September 2020
Don't wanna be here? Send us removal request.
@TottenhamUSA_
TottenhamAmerica
2 minutes ago
1️⃣0️⃣,0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣! Thank you for 10,000 views! #COYS #THFC https://t.co/Sl3uv4uwrL
Tweet media one
0
1
1
@TottenhamUSA_
TottenhamAmerica
19 hours ago
Finally made it past 100 😅 #COYS #THFC https://t.co/KBlpBGPWEw
Tweet media one
0
0
2
@TottenhamUSA_
TottenhamAmerica
a day ago
*Times/locations subject to changes because of COVID-19 Travelling protocols.
0
0
0
@TottenhamUSA_
TottenhamAmerica
a day ago
UPDATED FIXTURE TIMES: Tottenham vs Dinamo Zagreb Thursday, March 11th - 21:00 CET/20:00 BST/15:00 EST/12:00 PST Dinamo Zagreb vs Tottenham Thursday, March 18th - 18:55 CET/17:55 BST/12:55 EST/9:55 PST #COYS #THFC https://t.co/S9AvqyGTWh
Tweet media one
1
1
0
@TottenhamUSA_
TottenhamAmerica
a day ago
What's your ideal lineup for #TOTBUR? Here's ours: Lloris, Aurier, Rodon, Sanchez, Reguilon, Højbjerg, Ndombele, Lamela, Son, Kane, Bale #COYS #THFC
0
1
0
@TottenhamUSA_
TottenhamAmerica
a day ago
It's @gnkdinamo in the Round of 16 of the #UEL that will face Tottenham. First leg: Thursday, March 11th, Time TBC, Away Leg Second leg: Thursday, March 18th, Time TBC, at Tottenham Hotspur Stadium #COYS #THFC
0
1
0
@TottenhamUSA_
TottenhamAmerica
a day ago
Manchester United Arsenal AS Roma AFC Ajax Villarreal CF AC Milan Granada CF Shakhtar Donetsk Slavia Prague Olympiacos Rangers Dinamo Zagreb BSC Young Boys Dynamo Kiev Molde FK The list of teams that Tottenham may face in the #UEL Round of 16. #THFC #COYS
1
2
2
@TottenhamUSA_
TottenhamAmerica
2 days ago
Good morning! Have a great day, everyone. #COYS #THFC https://t.co/K5n4HFGm1i
Tweet media one
0
2
1
@TottenhamUSA_
TottenhamAmerica
3 days ago
#thfc's starting XI and bench for today's 2nd Leg fixture against Wolfsberger. #COYS https://t.co/g2L7kk3NgV
Tweet media one
Tweet media two
0
1
0
@TottenhamUSA_
TottenhamAmerica
3 days ago
🤩 Wednesday night, under the lights. #COYS #THFC https://t.co/Qu0TwnWX51
Tweet media one
0
1
0
@TottenhamUSA_
TottenhamAmerica
3 days ago
IT'S MATCHDAY! 🆚 Wolfsberger AC 🏆 UEFA Europa League 🔃 Round of 32, Leg 2 📺 CBS All-Access 🏟️ Tottenham Hotspur Stadium #COYS #THFC #UEL https://t.co/9aM6n5jn17
Tweet media one
0
1
0
@TottenhamUSA_
TottenhamAmerica
3 days ago
What a day for #thfc's loanees! #COYS #NCFC #Pompey https://t.co/dz3YcrqMyS
Tweet media one
Tweet media two
0
0
2
@TottenhamUSA_
TottenhamAmerica
3 days ago
Yessss 🤩🤩🤩 #COYS #THFC https://t.co/9MtFh5HHWy
Tweet media one
0
0
0
@TottenhamUSA_
TottenhamAmerica
3 days ago
🚨🚨 OLIVER SKIPP HAS JUST SCORED HIS FIRST #NCFC GOAL!! 🚨🚨 #COYS #THFC https://t.co/48grkpWY0o
@NorwichCityFC
Norwich City FC
3 days ago
THAT'S THE GAME!!!! https://t.co/E3zQTOy2lC
Tweet media one
0
3
4
@TottenhamUSA_
TottenhamAmerica
3 days ago
WHAT A HEADER! 🤩🤩 Harvey White scores his first goal for #Pompey! #COYS #THFC https://t.co/4ErRiUYfwT
0
2
8