Nate Patrick

Nate Patrick

@NatePTK

Followers3.4K
Following712

Commentator and Streamer | As heard/seen on @2K_ANZ, @EAFIFAEsports, #WaratahLeague | nateptk@outlook.com πŸ“©

Sydney, Australia
Joined on May 09, 2016
Statistics

We looked inside some of the tweets by @NatePTK and here's what we found interesting.

Inside 100 Tweets

Time between tweets:
10 hours
Average replies
71
Average retweets
155
Average likes
1149
Tweets with photos
50 / 100
Tweets with videos
25 / 100
Tweets with links
0 / 100
#takemeback

Not sure we can hit 16 on 3s in two hours, but willing to find out. πŸ˜…

Join in or pull up.

https://t.co/IlhJFKJrNl

4pm AEDT | 6am UK | 10pm LA | 1am NYC

πŸ‘‘πŸ’š https://t.co/xmSWURHMiy

#takemeback Not sure we can hit 16 on 3s in two hours, but willing to find out. πŸ˜… Join in or pull up. https://t.co/IlhJFKJrNl 4pm AEDT | 6am UK | 10pm LA | 1am NYC πŸ‘‘πŸ’š https://t.co/xmSWURHMiy

vamos the @NatePTK luck (wanted Rashford but we move) https://t.co/trHwVwj1DP

vamos the @NatePTK luck (wanted Rashford but we move) https://t.co/trHwVwj1DP

RARE DIVISION RIVALS W https://t.co/uOxB8h5J8m

RARE DIVISION RIVALS W https://t.co/uOxB8h5J8m

🚨PUBLIC SERVICE ANNOUNCEMENT: I never knew you could do this and you're lying if you said you did. https://t.co/DYWqOmiNo3

FIFA Manager revamp βœ…
Rivals and WL rewards βœ…
BASKING IN THE HEAVENLY GLOW OF THE BEST KEEPER IN THE PREMIER LEAGUE βœ…

https://t.co/IlhJFKJrNl

3pm AEDT | 5am UK | 9pm LA | 12am NYC 

πŸ‘‘πŸ’š https://t.co/yib5dT2syi

FIFA Manager revamp βœ… Rivals and WL rewards βœ… BASKING IN THE HEAVENLY GLOW OF THE BEST KEEPER IN THE PREMIER LEAGUE βœ… https://t.co/IlhJFKJrNl 3pm AEDT | 5am UK | 9pm LA | 12am NYC πŸ‘‘πŸ’š https://t.co/yib5dT2syi

@NatePTK it has finally arrived (2 months later....) https://t.co/BcmSkdxNOp

@NatePTK it has finally arrived (2 months later....) https://t.co/BcmSkdxNOp

NBA 2K21
2 days ago

Next Gen Blog 3 of 3 #NBA2K21 πŸ“Š New MyPLAYER Builder ❌ No more pie charts πŸ›‘οΈ Lots of new badges πŸ”₯ 24 Takeover abilities 🐍 Mamba Mentality badge πŸ’‘ Next Gen AI updates Courtside Report ➑️ https://t.co/xFqieFFcXz https://t.co/KYZwFfKImb

Look me in the eye and tell me you don't want this sp00ky swag. πŸŽƒ New event played live on-stream today! Join society NatePTKlub to get involved, or you can pick up the game for 15% off! πŸ”— https://t.co/gBCakf2xvU πŸ‘‘πŸ’š https://t.co/IlhJFKJrNl @2K_ANZ #sponsored @PGATOUR2K https://t.co/r4Et4hEwzC

@NatePTK Go on Nate! β™₯

13 games remaining, 11 wins right now - where we finishing in the first Weekend League of #FIFA21 ? https://t.co/IlhJFKJrNl πŸ‘‘πŸ’š (let's do it for @PistolPete2506)

Huge shoutout to @EASPORTSFIFAANZ and @NatePTK for the FIFA 21 code! Was going to wait till I got my ps5 but no need to now thanks to this absolute legend!

Take me home

Weekend League

To Gold 3

where I belong

South-Western Sydney

pacey Auba

Take me home

Weekend League

https://t.co/eKyllKexqj

πŸ‘‘πŸ’š https://t.co/nMcpYhGQPR

Take me home Weekend League To Gold 3 where I belong South-Western Sydney pacey Auba Take me home Weekend League https://t.co/eKyllKexqj πŸ‘‘πŸ’š https://t.co/nMcpYhGQPR

Me sitting at 7-23 talking to my brothers when they start losing games on a elite run https://t.co/E6YFk9nazC

Left it as long as I could. πŸ˜… Congratulations @TCGaming16 - code has been DM'd!

Hey beautiful people!

How is your #FIFA21  Weekend League going?

Just remember - possession is a myth. ❀️ https://t.co/nmBpNeyYXK

Hey beautiful people! How is your #FIFA21 Weekend League going? Just remember - possession is a myth. ❀️ https://t.co/nmBpNeyYXK

Honestly I don't even know

just wanna play Weekend League

let's ponder

https://t.co/IlhJFKJrNl

2pm AEDT | 4am UK | 8pm LA | 11pm NYC 

πŸ‘‘πŸ’š https://t.co/Rz327uE8Se

Honestly I don't even know just wanna play Weekend League let's ponder https://t.co/IlhJFKJrNl 2pm AEDT | 4am UK | 8pm LA | 11pm NYC πŸ‘‘πŸ’š https://t.co/Rz327uE8Se

DW Tekn
7 days ago

Quoted @Tekn2K_

Just received my logo! Thanks 2K ❀️ https://t.co/vsxx3Ip8cm

Just received my logo! Thanks 2K ❀️ https://t.co/vsxx3Ip8cm

Definitely not @NatePTK https://t.co/rgd3jTdjeK

We take those... πŸ˜… Less than one month until @NBA2K next-gen, but that still means four weeks of current-gen content! https://t.co/IlhJFL13bV 4pm AEDT | 6am UK | 10pm LA | 1am NYC πŸ‘‘πŸ’š πŸ”—: https://t.co/qyFCuuETTF @2K_ANZ #NBA2K21 #sponsored https://t.co/XBQPtyGHtm

LIVE NOW

we talking

new A-League season
four wins needed for WL qualification
reviewing squads
Rivals rewards
idk I just like this picture of Slamson

https://t.co/IlhJFKJrNl

πŸ‘‘πŸ’š https://t.co/YDWCthzZFS

LIVE NOW we talking new A-League season four wins needed for WL qualification reviewing squads Rivals rewards idk I just like this picture of Slamson https://t.co/IlhJFKJrNl πŸ‘‘πŸ’š https://t.co/YDWCthzZFS

Next Page