Statistics

We looked inside some of the tweets by @JavoMaverick and here's what we found interesting.

Inside 100 Tweets

Time between tweets:
21 hours
Average replies
33
Average retweets
182
Average likes
1048
Tweets with photos
15 / 100
Tweets with videos
25 / 100
Tweets with links
0 / 100

Hay amigos que son el amor de tu vida, pero en amigos.

#Genesis: https://t.co/9bi2Oesm0Q

21:00 Los Angeles
23:00 Mexico City
00:00 New York City
01:00 SΓ£o Paulo
05:00 London
06:00 Berlin
14:00 Sydney
13:00 Tokyo

#Ohms https://t.co/sLxUxfyQM6

#Genesis: https://t.co/9bi2Oesm0Q 21:00 Los Angeles 23:00 Mexico City 00:00 New York City 01:00 SΓ£o Paulo 05:00 London 06:00 Berlin 14:00 Sydney 13:00 Tokyo #Ohms https://t.co/sLxUxfyQM6

Eu nΓ£o me importando com coisas que nΓ£o merecem importΓ’ncia: https://t.co/XBRCCUmARE
4

Eu nΓ£o me importando com coisas que nΓ£o merecem importΓ’ncia: https://t.co/XBRCCUmARE

"This was inspired by my favorite Fantastic Beasts movie pairing - Newt and Tina. They may be shy and awkward at times but I like the fact that they bring out the best in each other." #FantasticFans [πŸ–ŒοΈ : flatartley_] https://t.co/UHUmI4N0hF

"This was inspired by my favorite Fantastic Beasts movie pairing - Newt and Tina. They may be shy and awkward at times but I like the fact that they bring out the best in each other." #FantasticFans [πŸ–ŒοΈ : flatartley_] https://t.co/UHUmI4N0hF

Hey guys hit me up on TikTok for more of the goods✨ https://t.co/SbdwAGBlA0 https://t.co/hpSPJ6ymPr

AquΓ­ leo la historia de HΓ©rcules Y me doy cuenta de que No importa que tan diosa sea una mujer, si el macho quien es dios siempre buscarΓ‘ cortejar a la mortal mΓ‘s fΓ©rtil y bella del planeta tierra. β˜€οΈ (Solo son cuentos) #hercules

#TheMonstersMother Might make some more sculpting videos in this style. Any suggestions on characters you’d like to see be created? https://t.co/zAkDCw9Dis

Soy una enamorada del romance Amo las pelΓ­culas y series de amor Respeto las relaciones amorosas de las otras personas , no puedo molestar, no me puedo permitir molestar las relaciones agenas, Cuando era mΓ‘s adolecente todo era un juego, pero ahora se, lo que significa.

Esta temblando.

Next Page