BBC Radio 1 🎵 #NowPlaying Bot

🎧 Hear every song we play on @bbcsounds 📲 Follow @bbcr1 for more

Joined on October 30, 2013
Statistics

We looked inside some of the tweets by @BBCR1MusicBot and here's what we found interesting.

Inside 100 Tweets

Time between tweets:
10 minutes
Average replies
0
Average retweets
0
Average likes
1
Tweets with photos
0 / 100
Tweets with videos
0 / 100
Tweets with links
0 / 100

Now Playing IDLES - Model Village @idlesband

Now Playing Koffee - Pressure @originalkoffee

Now Playing Karen Harding, Digital Farm Animals - Undo My Heart @karenharding, @DigiFarmAnimals

Now Playing Ariana Grande - thank u, next @ArianaGrande

Now Playing Holly Valance - Kiss Kiss @hollycandy

Now Playing The Libertines - Don't Look Back Into the Sun #thelibertines

Now Playing Wretch 32 - 6 Words @wretch32

Now Playing Au/Ra, CamelPhat - Panic Room @heyitsau_ra, #camelphat

Now Playing Sam Smith - Too Good At Goodbyes (Instrumental) @samsmith

Now Playing Doja Cat - Say So @dojacat

Now Playing Taylor Swift, Kendrick Lamar - Bad Blood @taylorswift13, @kendricklamar

Now Playing DaBaby, Roddy Ricch - ROCKSTAR @DaBabyDaBaby, @roddyricch

Now Playing Becky Hill, Shift K3Y - Better Off Without You @BeckyHill, @shiftk3y

Now Playing Nines, NSG - Airplane Mode @nines1ace, #nsg

Now Playing Benny Blanco, Khalid, Halsey - Eastside #bennyblanco, @thegreatkhalid, @halsey

Now Playing DJ Khaled, Drake - GREECE @djkhaled, @drake

Now Playing Arctic Monkeys - Snap Out Of It @ArcticMonkeys

Now Playing HAIM - Don't Wanna @HAIMtheband

Now Playing Eminem - Lose Yourself @Eminem

Now Playing Bruno Mars, Cardi B - Finesse (Remix) @BRUNOMARS, @iamcardib

Next Page